We are two students studying IT and Networks in the first year of engineering school at ESAIP in St Barthélémy d’Anjou near Angers in France. We have the chance to make an exchange, so we choose to go in Prague study with Erasmus program at CTU, there we will study Database Systems, Software Engineering I and Object-Oriented Programming.

Adrián Le Sciellour Salvador:

French and Ecuadorian, I am a 24-year-old student at ESAIP, I have a technical degree in IT and Networks. I love to travel, to meet new people and to do sports. I lived in South America, Europe and French West Indies and I like learning about geography and other cultures. I play Football and I’m a fan of music I play guitar.

Antony Cabero:

Hellow ;), I’m the youngest of the 2-person group but certainly the funniest. From my 20 years, I went to Spain, to Belgium, to Norway and to Reunion Island where I lived for 4 years. It was such amazing because it’s hot all year long. Like Adrian, I’m studying IT and Network at ESAIP in the same class and one of the reason I choose this school is to travel to different countries to discover the culture and increase my language skills. I’m also a guy participate in alternative parties and I was informed about it’s not inusual to rave in Prague so let’s see this !

Leave a Reply

